School Term Dates

Home > Our Schools > School Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
Students return: Thursday 28 January
*Easter 2 April – 5 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September
Term 4 Monday 4 October – Friday 17 December

Term 1 Friday 28 January – Friday 8 April
Students return: Monday 31 January
*Easter 15 April – 18 April
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April – Friday 24 June
Term 3 Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September
Term 4 Monday 3 October – Tuesday 20 December

Term 1 Friday 27 January – Thursday 6 April
Students return: Monday 30 January
*Easter 7 April – 10 April
Term 2 Monday 24 April – Friday 23 June
Term 3 Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September
Term 4 Monday 2 October – Wednesday 20 December

Term 1 Monday 29 January – Thursday 28 March
Students return: Tuesday 30 January
*Easter 29 March – 1 April
Term 2 Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 Monday 7 October – Friday 20 December